Italy, AD 1508. Winds of war are rising over the cradle of the Renaissance. The clash between Rome and Venice for dominance over the Italian peninsula is inevitable, and control of an ancient and powerful artifact will be the keystone for deciding who will be victorious in this dispute. As young members of a small company of Mercenaries, you find yourselves at the center of schemes and battles for the control of the Blood of Gaea and supremacy over the heart of Renaissance Europe!

Welcome to Nova Aetas Renaissance, a game set in an alternative version of the Italian Renaissance, where four heroes try to conquer glory and fame, while the war between Rome and Venice is blazing…

Last chance to get
Nova Aetas Renaissance!

Nova Aetas Renaissance is a cooperative game of tactical battles. A narrative campaign consisting of 27 nonlinear missions will guide you through a dark and fantastic Renaissance on the brink of fierce war. Develop your Heroes with dozens of skills and craftable items. Fight against the three factions of Enemies vying for control of a powerful artifact that can decide the fate of war—or join an alliance with one of them!
Are you ready to rewrite history?

Nova Aetas Renaissance is an atypical dungeon crawler for 1-6 players, set in the hectic universe of Nova Aetas Chronicles. Heroes have to cooperate and will be able to travel outdoors, visiting cities and towns in Renaissance Italy, and interacting with characters who may prove to be valuable allies or stubborn enemies.

Last chance to get
Nova Aetas Renaissance!

Video Reviews

4K Unboxing of the Core Game box from On Table Boardgames!

First Impressions from BoardGameCo!

4K Unboxing of Nova Aetas Renaissance All-in from Weekly Game Night!

Playthrough of the Tutorial Mission from Weekly Game Night!

Round 1 from Men Vs Meeple (Kickstarter Prototype)

Core Game

Expansions (Wave 1)

Expansions (Wave 2 – Late 2024)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This